Hatfield Volunteer Fire Company

Interested in becoming a member?

Serving Hatfield and the Surrounding Communities Since 1910

Past Chiefs

1910-1917 Henry B. Delp 1959-1961 Walter Hutt
1918 I. C. Detweiler 1962-1964 Edwin Glover
1919-1920 Wellington Nyce 1965-1966 Walter Hutt
1921-1938 Elmer N. Zepp 1967 Paul Quintrell
1939-1946 Clayton Kulp 1968-1981 Robert Kaler, III
1947 Allen Roth 1982-2001 Ralph Rehrig
1948-1954 Edward Kunze, Sr. 2002-2003 Don Harpel, Jr.
1955-1958 Walter Kulp 2004-2010 Robert Kaler, IV
    2010-2013 Terry O'Donnell

Be Social With Us


Mission Statement

Protecting people and property in a professional manner


Upcoming Events

No events found

K'NEX Fire Truck